Board Members


Wendy Enelow, President

Leah Schmiedel, Secretary            

Bill Harnett, Treasurer                          



Lauren Burke         

Kim Caravella

Cynthia De Reimer

Julie DesChamps          

Brad Freeman

Aria Hattiangadi

Amy Healy



Board members serve a three year term, maximum 2 terms. Officers are elected and serve a one year term, maximum 3 terms.

Karla Kirtland

Diana Klingner

Gena Prastos Linhart

Margaret Morrison

Matt Popp

Jessica Reid

Missy Stein


Photo  by Patricio Andaur

Advisory Board Members

Michael Aurelia

Lynne Davenport

Elisabeth Miranowski



Our mission is to act as an advocate for Greenwich Point. 

We are committed to responsible stewardship and public education to preserve and enhance Greenwich Point's diverse natural environments and beauty; to safe and appropriate recreation; and to the maintenance of its facilities. The Friends of Greenwich Point initiates and carries out projects related to the organization's mission, complementing the efforts and resources of the town.

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 by Friends of Greenwich Point