Thank you for our Ornament Contest Entries!


Hilary Lawrence

Kate Collins

Debra Bender

John Hayes

Jessica Reid

Judy Keller

Lorain Lovejoy

Eleanor Bowman

Debbi Caviola

Alexandra Bogdanovic

Christopher Malloy

Patty Doyle

Caryn Marshall

Jay Wilson

Kevin Conway

Beth Eaton and Teek Eaton-Koch

Ty Foster


Our mission is to act as an advocate for Greenwich Point. 

We are committed to responsible stewardship and public education to preserve and enhance Greenwich Point's diverse natural environments and beauty; to safe and appropriate recreation; and to the maintenance of its facilities. The Friends of Greenwich Point initiates and carries out projects related to the organization's mission, complementing the efforts and resources of the town.

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 by Friends of Greenwich Point